skip to primary navigationskip to content

Postdoc committee

The committee members are:

Iris Batalha

Chiara Boschetti

Charles Cummings

Belen Gonzalez

Romain Laine

Alexei Lapkin (Academic liaison)

Krishnaa Mahbubani (Chair)

Claire Michel

JJ Phillips

Amanda Taylor (admin liaison)

Polina Yaseneva

You? If you would like to join the Committee, get in touch with any member and we will be happy to discuss how you could help