skip to primary navigationskip to content

Theresa's team and supporters (from left to right): Dhavalkumar D. Patel (Head NIBR Europe, Co-President BioCamp Jury), Taylor Newton (USA), Caroline von Achenbach (Switzerland), Lounis Boukhezzar (Algeria), Dimitrii Travin (Russia), Mina Aleksanyan (Turkey), Theresa Maier (UK), Nazrin Abd Aziz (Malaysia), Masamitsu Takamatsu (Japan), and Ann Fudge (Member of the Board of Directors, Novartis). Photo credit: Novartis

Full-size image: 138 KB | View imageView Download imageDownload

RSS Feed Latest news

Scientific heirloom awarded to Dr Owens

Mar 13, 2019

Dr Róisín Owens recognised at the Engineering & Physical Sciences Suffrage Science Awards at the Royal Society on International Women’s Day 2019.

International Women's Day celebration at CEB

Mar 11, 2019

Department members rallied around to celebrate International Women's Day with a specially designed cake.

Andrew Fellowship awarded to Dr Zheng

Mar 06, 2019

Dr Qingyuan Zheng awarded the Andrew Fellowship by the IChemE

View all news

Upcoming events

Science Festival at CEB

Mar 23, 2019

CEB, Phillippa Fawcett Drive

Machine learning and AI in (bio)chemical engineering

Jul 08, 2019

Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology, Philippa Fawcett Drive, Cambridge, CB3 0AS

Stokes200 Symposium

Sep 15, 2019

Pembroke College, Cambridge

Upcoming events