skip to primary navigationskip to content

CamBridgeSens Innovation Competition Winners

last modified Jan 30, 2014 03:02 PM
CamBridgeSens Innovation Competition Winners

Left to right: Dr Rongjun Chen, Mr Vincent Ho, Dr Matthias Ediger and Dr Claudia Loechel

The CamBridgeSens Innovation Competition offers awards up to £5000 to teams of interdisciplinary researchers to make the first steps in putting together or trying out novel ideas in the area of sensor research.

The winners of the third round of the competition are:

Novel non-viral vectors for molecular diagnostics and traceable drug delivery

Dr Rongjun Chen, Dr Claudia Loechel,  Mr Vincent Ho (Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology) and Dr Matthias Ediger (Cavendish)