skip to primary navigationskip to content

Beacon Collaboration Contacts


The Joint Steering Committee is responsible for overall direction of the CEB-MedImmune collaboration, and project management is addressed at bimonthly meetings of the Joint Management Committee.


Joint Steering Committee

Paul Varley (Chair, MedImmune)

Tristan Vaughan

Philip Oliver

Nigel Slater (Chair, CEB),

Steve Oliver

Clemens Kaminski


Joint Management Committee

Chris van de Walle, Principal Scientist at MedImmune (Chair)

 Chris van der Walle

Steve Bishop,

Ron Schoner

Jose Casas-Finet

Ray Field

Richard Turner

Marcel Kuiper

Dan Higazi

Axel Zeitler (Chair, CEB)

Graham Christie

Mick Mantle

Chris Lowe

Eric ReesUniversity Lecturer in Quantitative Imaging