skip to content

Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology

Dr Jethro Akroyd
Senior Research Associate
01223 (7)62784
Miguel Anaya
Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow
Unestablished Teaching Associate
Jenny Molloy
Shuttleworth Research Fellow
Dr Sebastian  Mosbach
Senior Research Associate
+44 1223 762785
Doctor Joanna  Stasiak
Senior Teaching Associate
Senior Research Associate
Kamran Yunus
Fellow in Chemical Engineering
Associate Teaching Professor