skip to content

Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology

Interim Executive Assistant to Professor Lisa Hall, Head of Department
01223 763976
Robin Ansell
Computer Associate
(academic-related post)
01223 (3)34147
 Christopher  Bawden
Senior Teaching / General Lab Technician
01223 (3)31892
HR Administrator
01223 (7)67485
Doctor Simon  Butler
Senior Technical Officer
01223 (3)34766
Dr Raquel  Costa
Programme coordinator, MPhil in Biotechnology
 Jon  Cowper
Computer Officer
 Alistair  Finlayson
Building Services Technician
Portrait photograph
MBE Programme Manager
01223 334168
 Stuart  Fordham
Stores Assistant
01223 (7)67407
HR Advisor (currently on secondment)
Senior Associate
01223 (7)66337
 Elena  Gonzalez
Marketing and Outreach Assistant
01223 (7)62587
Doctor Oliver  Hadeler
Programme Manager of CamBridgeSens
01223 (3)34788
 Ellie  Hall
Communications Manager
01223 (3)30155
Accounts Clerk
01223 (7)62313
Senior Lab Technician
01223 (7)48857
 Debbie  Jacobs
Chief Domestic Supervisor
 Kasia  Jedrzejczyk
Domestic Staff
Senior Library and Information Assistant
Dr Tom  Matthams
Department Administrator (Academic Matters)
 Iain  Morrison
Computer Officer
Laboratory Technician
Doctor Hassan  Rahmoune
Technical Officer
+44 (0)1223 748999
Senior Accounts Assistant
Course Coordinator for the EPSRC Sensor CDT and PA to the Director of CIRCE
+44 (0)1223 761208
MBE Course Coordinator
Laboratory Manager
Departmental Safety Officer
Deputy Biological Safety Officer
Radiation Protection Supervisor
Senior Librarian and Information Assistant
Amanda Taylor
Graduate Administrator
 Rachael Louise Tuley
Academic Officer, Teaching and Examinations Co-ordinator
Dr Kamran  Yunus
Fellow in Chemical Engineering
Technical Officer